Commissioners for Oaths situated in Malta Embassies and High Commissions

Tags: General Election 2017

With reference to the Press Release issued by the Electoral Commission on 12/05/2017 the following list shows those Commissioners for Oaths situated in Malta Embassies and High Commissions, who are delegated to administer oaths to voters who will not be in Malta by noon of 26/05/2017.

Embassy / High Commission

Surname & Name

Email Address

Accra, Ghana Malta Consul Accra maltaconsul.accra@gov.mt
Algiers, Algeria Spiteri Jerome jerome.b.spiteri@gov.mt
Athens, Greece Cuschieri Joseph joseph.cuschieri@gov.mt
Beijing, China Aquilina John J. john.j.aquilina@gov.mt
Berlin, Germany Friggieri Albert albert.friggieri@gov.mt
Berlin, Germany Gauci Sephora sephora.a.gauci@gov.mt
Brussels, Belgium Azzopardi Ray ray.azzopardi@gov.mt
Brussels, Belgium Muscat Stefan stefan.muscat@gov.mt
Cairo, Egypt Sultana Charles charles.sultana@gov.mt
Canberra, Australia Demicoli Denise denise.demicoli@gov.mt
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tabone Anthony P. anthony.p.tabone@gov.mt
Dublin, Ireland Pisani Joanna joanna.g.pisani@gov.mt
Geneva, Switzerland Hamilton Bernard bernard.hamilton@gov.mt
Geneva, Switzerland Pace Roberto roberto.pace@gov.mt
Geneva, Switzerland Terribile Olaph J. olaph.j.terribile@gov.mt
Istanbul, Turkey Aquilina Franklin franklin.aquilina@gov.mt
Kuwait City, Kuwait Cole Patrick patrick.cole@gov.mt
Lisbon, Portugal Mallia Walter walter.mallia@gov.mt
London, United Kingdom Buttigieg Mario mario.buttigieg@gov.mt
London, United Kingdom Hamilton Norman norman.hamilton@gov.mt
Luxembourg, Luxembourg Molitor Michel michel.molitor@molitorlegal.lu
Madrid, Spain Micallef Mark Anthony mark-anthony.micallef@gov.mt
Madrid, Spain Vella Fonde Kurt kurt.vella-fonde@gov.mt
Melbourne, Australia Grech Victor victor.h.grech@gov.mt
Moscow, Russia Cachia Eric eric.cachia@gov.mt
New Delhi, India Borg Stephen D. stephen.d.borg@gov.mt
New York, United States of America Inguanez Carmelo carmelo.inguanez@gov.mt
New York, United States of America Mansfield David david.mansfield@gov.mt
Paris, France Borg Deborah Maria deborah.m.borg@gov.mt
Ramallah, Palestine Gauci Reuben reuben.gauci@gov.mt
Rome, Italy Frazier Vanessa vanessa.frazier@gov.mt
Rome, Italy Schembri Maya maya.schembri@gov.mt
Shanghai, China Farrugia Ruth Mary ruth-mary.farrugia@gov.mt
Strasbourg, France Carabott Tania tania.carabott@gov.mt
Strasbourg, France Filletti Joseph A. joseph.a.filletti@gov.mt
Sydney, Australia Giusti Salvino salvino.giusti@gov.mt
Tel Aviv, Israel Attard Pirotta Cecilia cecilia.attard-pirotta@gov.mt
The Hague, The Netherlands Cole Joseph joseph.cole@gov.mt
Toronto, Canada El Khatib Hanan hanan.elkhatib@gov.mt
Tunis, Tunisia Mifsud Bernard Charles bernard-charles.mifsud@gov.mt
Vienna, Austria Azzopardi Keith keith.azzopardi@gov.mt
Vienna, Austria Borg Alberta alberta.borg@gov.mt
Warsaw, Poland Meli Daudey Natasha natasha.meli-daudey@gov.mt
Washington, United States of America Agius Pierre Clive pierreclive.agius@gov.mt