Commissioners for Oaths situated in Malta Embassies and High Commissions

Tags: Elections 2019

With reference to the Press Release issued by the Electoral Commission on 15th April 2019 the following list shows those Commissioners for Oaths situated in Malta Embassies and High Commissions, who are delegated to administer oaths to voters who will not be in Malta by noon of 17th May 2019.

Embassy / High Commission

Surname & Name

Email Address

Abu Dhabi PSAILA Duncan
Algiers VASSALLO Ivan
Ankara VASSALLO Carmel
Athens CUSCHIERI Joseph
Beijing FARRUGIA Ruth Mary
Berlin GAUCI Sephora
Brussels CARABOTT Tania
Cairo SULTANA Charles
Canberra DEMICOLI Denise
Dublin AGIUS Chris
Geneva CASSAR David
Ghana CASSAR Marsim
Istanbul AQUILINA Franklin
Kuwait COLE Patrick
Lisbon BUTTIGIEG Mario
London BORG Deborah
Madrid D'AMATO Francesca
Melbourne FARRUGIA BORG Mario
Moscow GATT Jean Paul
New Delhi BORG COOPER Patricia
New York BUTTIGIEG Giovanni
Paris SARSERO Nicole
Ramallah GAUCI Reuben
Riyadh SARSERO Raymond
Rome BORG Clint
Shanghai CUTAJAR Aldo
Strasbourg VELLA Kathleen
Sydney BUHAGIAR Lawrence
Tel Aviv PISANI Joanna
The Hague GRECH Simon
Toronto EL KHATIB Hanan
Tunisia CAMENZULI Gabriel
Vienna GRIMA Matthew
Warsaw GRECH John Paul
Washington BAJADA Antonella